Marking time.

IMG_5880Just concious about how much of my time I spend just wishing it away.  Either at work, or driving my car, my focus is getting to the end of the journey as soon as possible, effectively clock-watching my life away.  I really want to stop doing this.

Thinking about how a watched pot never boils, but in the meantime lifetime is being used up.. I need to do some more testing with this piece.

IMG_5872 This photo is of the flight log from last night at work en-route Gran Canaria. We sit in the cruise and note the measurements of place, height, fuel and time each hour, marking march of time.

Leave a Reply

